TEF Member Liaisons

Tulsa Engineering Foundation

TEF Member Organizations & Contacts for 2016-2017

ACI American Concrete Institute, Phillip Scott  (918) 663-1222, phillip@concreteservicescorp.com

AIChE  American Institute of Chemical Engineers, Kent Grove, 918-445-6653, kent.grove@sulzer.com

AISES  American Institute of American Indian Science & Engineering Society, Cara Cowan Watts, 918-859-6731, caracowanwatts@gmail.com

APWA American Public Works Association, Philip Howery, 918-856-6963, phowery@cityoftulsa.org

ASCE  American Society of Civil Engineers, Ryan Pierce, 918-392-5620×235, rpierce@meshekengr.com

ASHRAE  American Society of Heating, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Engineers, Jeff Ferguson, 918-877-6000, jferguson@cyntergy.com

ASME American Society of Mechanical Engineers, Fred Schell, 918-520-5982, fhschell@aep.com

AWS  American Welding Society, Ray Wilsdorf (918) 369-5824, raywilsdorf@olp.net

CSI Construction Specifications Institute, Morgan James, morgan.james@monarchcement.com

EST Engineers’ Society of Tulsa, Clayton Moreno, 405-334-6682, Clayton.Moreno@bigelk.com

IEEE  Institute of Electrical & Electronic Engineers, Jeff Beasley, (918) 404-1097, jbeasley@grda.com

ISA  International Society of Automation, Andy Lucas  (918)599-7200, andy@lucascontrolsco.com

NSBE  National Society of Black Engineers, Jack Harbin, 248-470-3303, jack.harbin@honeywell.com

ORU Oral Roberts University, Engineering & Physics Department, Dr. Daobin Zhang  (918) 495-6943, dzhang@oru.edu

OSPE  Oklahoma Society of Professional Engineers, Allen Bates, 918-245-9533, abates@breischcs.com 

OSU-Tulsa Oklahoma State University – Tulsa, Dr. Khaled Sallam, 918-594-8436, khaled.sallam@okstate.edu

OSUIT  Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology, Mike Pierce, 918-293-5380, Mike.Pierce@okstate.edu

OU-Tulsa   University of Oklahoma – Tulsa, Dr. Parmode Verma, 918-660-3236  pverma@ou.edu

SAME  Society of American Military Engineers, Loretta Turner, (918) 605-2033, LTurner@westonsolutions.com

SHPE  Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers, Chriss Chavez, 918-408-4058, Chriss.chavez@ou.edu

SME  Society of Manufacturing Engineers, Dr. Ram Mohan, (918) 631-2075, Ram-Mohan@utulsa.edu

SPE  Society of Petroleum Engineers, Ashley Jorishie, 918-606-2416, Ashley.Jorishie@gmail.com

SWE  Society of Women Engineers, Kristina George, 918-344-0806, kristina.george@swe.org

TRSA  Tulsa Regional STEM Alliance, Xan Black, 918-859-9791, xan@tulsaSTEM.org

TCC Tulsa Community College, Xan Black, 918-859-9791, Xan@tulsaSTEM.org

TTC  Tulsa Technology Center, Shea Ferrell, (918) 688-4045, shea.ferrell@tulsatech.org

TU University of Tulsa, College of Engineering & Natural Sciences, Dr. Robert Strattan  (918) 663-9484, r.strattan@ieee.org

TEF Tulsa Engineering Foundation, Jeff Beasley, 918-612-9737, jbeasley@grda.com

TEF  Mailing Address: PO Box 703065, Tulsa, OK 74170-3065

Email: info@TulsaEngineer.org

Print This Page Print This Page