TEF Member Liaisons

TEF Member Representatives

TEF Member Organizations & Contacts for 2020-2021

ACI, American Concrete Institute, Michael L. Schultz  mike@eagleredimix.com

AIChE, American Institute of Chemical Engineers, Christina Jackson, PhD;  Christina.Jackson@honeywell.com

AISES, American Institute of American Indian Science & Engineering Society, Cara Cowan Watts, PhD,  (918) 859-6731;

APWA, American Public Works Association, Tommie Heltcel, (918) 892-0739;

ASCE, American Society of Civil Engineers, Jessica Prince, Jessicap@estinc.com 

ASHRAE, American Society of Heating, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Engineers, Steve Uerling, steve.uerling@lessandbrown.com

ASME, American Society of Mechanical Engineers, Dr. Srinivas Kolla, Kolla@gmail.com

AWS, American Welding Society, Ray Wilsdorf, (918) 369-5824;

CSI, Construction Specifications Institute, Jack Vest,918-633-4726;

EST, Engineers’ Society of Tulsa, Mike Miller, 918-230-0999

IEEE, Institute of Electrical & Electronic Engineers, Tommy Henderson, 918-595-7492

ISA, International Society of Automation, Dave Eskridge, 918-210-3309

NSBE, National Society of Black Engineers, Andre Butler, 580-647-2084

ORU, Oral Roberts University, Engineering & Physics Department, Dr. Daobin Zhang, (918) 495-6943;

OSPE, Oklahoma Society of Professional Engineers, Michael VanSchoyck, (918) 437-8220;

OSU-Tulsa, Oklahoma State University – Tulsa, Dr. Jacob Blair, jblair@okstate.edu

OSUIT, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology, Mike Pierce, (918) 293-5380;

OU-Tulsa, University of Oklahoma – Tulsa, pending

SAME, Society of American Military Engineers, Christopher Strunk, cb.strunk@gmail.com

SHPE, Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers, Chriss Chavez, (918) 408-4058;

SME, Society of Manufacturing Engineers, Dr. Ram Mohan, (918) 631-2075;

SPE, Society of Petroleum Engineers, Ashley Lastinger, (918) 606-2416;

SWE, Society of Women Engineers, Nilou Mehrefza, niloufa@okstateemail.okstate.edu

TRSA, Tulsa Regional STEM Alliance, Xan Black, (918) 859-9791;

TCC, Tulsa Community College, Thomas Henderson, (918) 595-7492;

TTC, Tulsa Technology Center, Sam Ramsey, same.ramsey@tulsatech.edu

TU, University of Tulsa, College of Engineering & Natural Sciences, Marie Moran, 918-906-9096

TEF, Tulsa Engineering Foundation,  Kent Grove,kent.grove@sulzer.com

TEF  Mailing Address: PO Box 703065, Tulsa, OK 74170-3065 TEF E-Mail: